Imperfect

I hate my career. I hate having to go back to school. I hate that I had to pay outrageous amounts of money for a fucking degree that I won’t even use. I hate that I’m starting to hate my friends because they care more about things than I do. I hate that I have potential and I’m giving up on myself. I hate that I need things. I hate that nothing is enough, ever. I hate that I just don’t give a shit anymore. I hate, I hate, I hate. I hate that the things I love are sliding out of my grip and my life is turning into a mediocre waste.

I just can’t be happy. I hate way too many things. It’s nothing personal – nothing against me. I am just difficult.

Leave a Reply

