Killing Loneliness

Hey there, sexy people. I’m back and with lots of news to share. I won’t though, cause right now my shower is beckoning me. I will, however, announce that, as of today, I will write for another online magazine, this time in Spanish.

The magazine’s called La Interfaz and covers topics such as technology, videogames, computers and other cool things. If you’re a geek and love reading about geeky computer stuff (and understand my mother tongue), then go read our posts here. If not, go anyway and learn some, you idiot.

Leave a Reply

