Does-Not-Work

I’m fucking sad and lonely. Ha.

There’s some ugly bitch that I can’t get out of my head. Some bitch.

My car is broken and it will take FOREVER to fix it.

I can’t start my thesis cause I’m lazy. And I have no motivation.

My dog is infested with fleas and they’re starting to stick to the walls in my room. Disgusting as fuck.

I have debts like an adult, yet I still can’t stop acting like a child.

My fucking Holga camera hasn’t arrived from Hong Kong yet!

Neglect. That is all I can say.

I am broke and will always be.

I have stalkers.

I must be having some sort of hormonal imbalance, cause for some reason I’ve been feeling like my estrogen levels are alarmingly high.

Meh, meh and forever blah bleh gahhhh.

Conclusion: What the fuck is going on here? All the evils in the world are teaming up to destroy my life. If I didn’t know better, I’d say it’s karma, but I’m a good person, and that new-age, Hindi crap bullshit is not my thing at all.

Then what the fuck?

Leave a Reply

