Hi, My Ass Hurts

I have nothing better to do at the moment than sit on my (aching) ass with the computer in my lap, so I’m gonna write a totally stupid post.

I love Nerds.

No, I’m not talking about people with a higher-than-average IQ who love thick glasses and suspenders. I’m talking about candy.

This here right here❤

Tangy, refreshing glory. Mmmm…

I want to swim in a pool of this

 I might appear and act twenty-ish (not all the time), but I am actually a child at heart. Nerds… Sweet, beautiful nerds. You make my heart throb with bliss.

Christmas present. Take note, people.

… And now, back to your regularly scheduled program.

Leave a Reply

