Here’s something

I filled out the Proust questionnaire, because I had nothing better to do today. My mind is not bright, so this will not be of any relevance, I suppose. But I was bored and I thought I could give it a try.

What is your favorite virtue?
Kindness.

What is your idea of perfect happiness?
Doing what I love, being with whom I love.

What is your most marked characteristic?
Looking like I’m always angry.

What do you consider your greatest achievement?
Being self-sufficient. Falling in love.

What is your greatest fear?
Dying without doing anything that matters.

What historical figure do you most identify with?
Sylvia Plath.

Which living person do you most admire?
Angela Merkel.

Who are your heroes in real life?
My mother.

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?
Not being able to control my temper.
My depression.

What is the trait you most deplore in others?
Carelessness.

What is your favorite journey?
Wherever I can drive with my favorite music blaring through the speakers.

What do you consider the most overrated virtue?
Positivism.

Which word or phrases do you most overuse?
“Maldita sea”.

What is your greatest regret?
Making all the wrong decisions when they mattered.

What is your current state of mind?
Confused, sad.

What natural talent would you like to be gifted with?
The ability to make music.

How do you wish to die?
Painlessly, at 40. Or older, with a loved one by my side.

If you could change one thing about your family, what would it be?
Their temper. Bringing my grandmother back to life.

What is your most treasured possession?
My iPod.

What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?
Living in fear of being alone.

If not yourself, who would you be?
My dog.

Where would you like to live?
Berlin.

What is your favorite occupation?
Music photographer, Anthropology researcher, geneticist.

What is the quality you most like in a man?
Tenderness and a sweet disposition.

What is the quality you most like in a woman?
Honesty.

What do you hate the most?
Not being understood.

What are your favorite names?
Rebecca, Sebastian.

For what fault have you most toleration?
Incompetence.

What is your motto?
“La vida”.

Leave a Reply

